Russia

CONTEG Russia - SHOWROOM

O.O.O. "Conteg"
115280, Moscow, 
26 Leninskaya Sloboda Str., 
office 438


Tel.: +7 (495) 967 38 40
conteg@conteg.ru
www.conteg.ru

   
 
   



Logo CONTEG

Anatolii Butenko
Regional Sales Director

tel.: +7 495 506 13 28
email: Anatolii.Butenko@conteg.com
Logo CONTEG   Igor Gusev
Area Sales Manager

tel.: +7 926 383 29 18
email:  Igor.Gusev@conteg.com  
Logo CONTEG

CONTEG office for Urals Federal District

(Ekaterinburg City)

Roman Amelkin
Area Sales Manager

Mob.: +7 932 61 77 963
email: Roman.Amelkin@conteg.ru

Logo CONTEG

CONTEG office for North-Western Federal District

(St.Petersburg City)

Dmitry Kulikov
Area Sales Manager

Mob.: +7 911 849 90 34
email: Dmitry.Kulikov@conteg.com



 
CONTEG AUTHORIZED DISTRIBUTOR  
     
Marvel distribution  

St. Petersburg

5/3 Kievskaya str., 196084, St.Petersburg

tel. + 7 (812) 326-3232

email: info@marvel.ru

www.marvel.ru

Moscow


8 Preobrazhenskaya Ploschad, 107061, Moscow

tel. +7 (495) 745-8008

email: info@marvel.ru

www.marvel.ru

     
MERLION  
Moscow
4/1, Stroiteley Av.,
143407, Krasnogorsk
tel.: +7 (495) 981-84-84
email: zapros_scs@merlion.ru
www.merlion.ru
 

Ekaterinburg
Address: Build.6, EKAD 5th km, 620210, Ekaterinburg 

tel.: +7(343) 270-89-86
email: ekb@merlion.ru 

  Novosibirsk
Address: 280, Nizhegorodskaya Str., 630028, Novosibirsk

tel.: +7 (383) 319-15-27, +7 (383) 319-15-28
email: nsk@merlion.ru

  Rostov-on-Don
Address: 31, Orskaya Str., 344065, Rostov-on-Don

tel.: +7(863)210-22-47, +7(863)210-21-32
email: rnd@merlion.ru

  St.Petersburg
Address: 22, Prospekt Energetikov Str., 195248, St.Petersburg
tel.: +7 (812)648-02-32
email: spb@merlion.ru
  Samara
Address: 78, Michurina
Str., office 702, 443110, Samara

tel.: +7(846)276-88-00, +7 (846) 276-88-01
email: sam@merlion.ru

  Nizhniy Novgorod
Address: 24, build. 23, Sormovskoe Shosse Str., 603014, Nizhniy Novgorod
tel.: +7 (831)261-51-51, 261-51-41
email: nnov@merlion.ru
     
RRC  
Moscow 

30/1, build.1, Obrucheva Str., Moscow

tel.: +7 (495) 956 1717
e-mail: sale_pas@rrc.ru
www.rrc.ru
  St.Petersburg office - www.rrc.ru
8, Melnichnaya Str., office 311, 192019, St.Petersburg
tel.: +7 (812) 325 1510 
    Volgograd - volgograd@rrc.ru
    Nizhniy Novgorod - nizniynovgorod@rrc.ru
    Samara - samara@rrc.ru
    Kazan - kazan@rrc.ru
    Ekaterinburg - ekaterinburg@rrc.ru
    Perm - perm@rrc.ru
    Rostov-on-Don - south@rrc.ru
    Krasnodar - krasnodar@rrc.ru
    Novosibirsk - novosibirsk@rrc.ru
    Khabarovsk - khabarovsk@rrc.ru
    Central Federal Region - centrokrug@rrc.ru
    Krasnoyarsk - Krasnoyarsk@rrc.ru
    Irkutsk - Irkutsk@rrc.ru
   

Saratov - saratov@rrc.ru

    Vladivostok - vladivostok@rrc.ru
    Tyumen - tyumen@rrc.ru
    Yaroslavl - yaroslavl@rrc.ru
    Voronezh - voronezh@rrc.ru

SKS OOO

Moscow

40, build.5, Dolgorukovskaya Str., 127006, Moscow
tel.: +7 (495) 721 8852
e-mail: evgeny.pikalov@cablingsystems.ru
www.cablingsystems.ru
     

 

 

 


Print Favorities E-mail Twitter RSS