Contacts

HEADQUARTERS

CONTEG, spol. s r.o.
Na Vítězné pláni 1719/4
140 00 Praha 4

Czech Republic

tel.:
fax:
+420 261 219 182
+420 261 219 192
e-mail:
web:
conteg@conteg.com
www.conteg.com
Identification No.:
VAT:
25701843
CZ25701843
Conteg is registered at the Municipal Court in Prague, Section C, Division 62502
SUPPORT DEPARTMENTS
Sales Department
8:30 - 17:00 CET (Central European Time)
tel.: +420 565 300 358
insidesales@conteg.com
Technical Support
8:30 - 17:00 CET (Central European Time)
tel.: +420 261 393 503
presales@conteg.com

 

 

 

 

Map of the headquarters (50°3'43.089"N, 14°26'4.381"E)

Production Facilities and Central Warehouse Czech Republic, Pelhrimov

Conteg, spol. s r.o.

K Silu 2179
393 01 Pelhřimov
Česká republika

Tel: +420 565 300 300
Production Facilities and Central Warehouse Czech Republic, Pelhrimov
7:00 - 15:00 CET
tel.: +420 565 300 314

Map of the Central Warehouse in Pelhrimov (49°24'15.465"N, 15°13'39.097"E)

 

 

 

EUROPE

:: CZECH REPUBLIC, SLOVAK REPUBLIC   SHOWROOM AND OFFICE PRAGUE
Lubomír Vlasák
Regional Sales Director
tel.: +420 724 371 550
lubomir@conteg.cz
Rudolf Samek
Industrial Solutions Director
tel.: +420 602 771 084
r.samek@conteg.cz
:: FRANCE, ITALY, MAGHREB
SHOWROOM AND OFFICE PARIS
Jean-Pierre Strub
Regional Sales Director
tel.: +33 686 074 386
jeanpierre@conteg.com
:: GERMANY, SWITZERLAND, DENMARK, BALTIC STATES, NORDIC COUNTRIES
Radovan Doležal
Regional Sales Director
tel.: +420 724 723 184
radovan@conteg.com
:: BENELUX SHOWROOM AND OFFICE BREDA
Herman Gijsbrechts
Regional Sales Director
tel.: +32 477 957 126
herman@onteg.com
:: EASTERN EUROPE
 
Walter Grossmann
Regional Sales Director
tel.: +49 172 848 4346
walter@conteg.com
:: RUSSIA, CIS
SHOWROOM AND OFFICE MOSCOW
Anatolii Butenko
Regional Sales Director
tel.: +7 495 506 13 28
anatolii@conteg.com
:: UKRAINE  
Walter Grossmann
Regional Sales Director
tel.: +49 172 848 4346
email: walter@conteg.com
:: IBERIA, AFRICA, HUNGARY, POLAND, AUSTRIA

Radovan Doležal
Regional Sales Director
tel.: +420 724 723 184
radovan@conteg.com

MIDDLE EAST

 
:: MIDDLE EAST
SHOWROOM AND OFFICE DUBAI
Ehab Mohamed Azab
Regional Sales Director
tel.: +966 540 002 341
ehab@conteg.com

ASIA

 
:: INDIA, BHUTAN, NEPAL, PAKISTAN, SRI LANKA


tel.: +420 261 219 182
office.india@conteg.com
 

SALES REPRESENTATIVES

Majority of the countries in Europe, Middle East, Africa, and Asia are covered by our sales representatives and Conteg partners. With our Contact locator you can easily find the relevant contact information for your chosen country. If your country is not listed please contact our headquarters.

Use our Contact locator!

List of distributors:

Contact locator

To find your contact you can use our Contact locator.

Print Favorities E-mail Twitter RSS