Rozvaděče, průmyslové rozvaděče, datová centra | CONTEG

Sales representatives Russia

Russia

CONTEG Russia - SHOWROOM

O.O.O. "Conteg"
115280, Moscow, Russia
26 Leninskaya Sloboda Str., 
office 438

tel.: +7 (495) 967 38 40
email: conteg@conteg.ru

www.conteg.ru

 

 

 

CONTEG office for Urals Federal District
(Ekaterinburg City)

 

 

 

Anatolii Butenko
Regional Sales Director

tel.: +7 495 506 13 28
email: Anatolii.Butenko@conteg.com

 

Igor Gusev
Area Sales Manager

tel.: +7 926 383 29 18
email:  Igor.Gusev@conteg.com 

 

Roman Amelkin
Area Sales Manager

tel.: +7 932 61 77 963
email: Roman.Amelkin@conteg.ru

 

 

 

 


Authorized Distributors

Marvel distribution

 www.marvel.ru

 

 

St. Petersburg
5/3 Kievskaya str., 196084, Russia

tel. + 7 (812) 326-3232
email: info@marvel.ru

Moscow
8 Preobrazhenskaya Ploschad, 107061, Russia

tel. +7 (495) 745-8008
email: info@marvel.ru

 

 

MERLION

 

 www.merlion.ru

 

 , Ru

Moscow
4/1, Stroiteley Av.,
143407, Krasnogorsk, Russia

tel.: +7 (495) 981-84-84
email: zapros_scs@merlion.ru

Ekaterinburg
Build.6, EKAD 5th km, 620210, Russia

tel.: +7(343) 270-89-86
email: ekb@merlion.ru 

 

Novosibirsk
280, Nizhegorodskaya Str., 630028, Russia

tel.: +7 (383) 319-15-27, +7 (383) 319-15-28
email: nsk@merlion.ru

 

Rostov-on-Don
31, Orskaya Str., 344065, Russia

tel.: +7(863)210-22-47, +7(863)210-21-32
email: rnd@merlion.ru

 

St.Petersburg
22, Prospekt Energetikov Str., 195248, St.Petersburg, Russia 

tel.: +7 (812)648-02-32
email: spb@merlion.ru

 

Samara
78, Michurina, Str., office 702, 443110, Russia

tel.: +7(846)276-88-00, +7 (846) 276-88-01
email: sam@merlion.ru 

 

Nizhniy Novgorod
24, build. 23, Sormovskoe Shosse Str., 603014, Russia

tel.: +7 (831)261-51-51, 261-51-41
email: nnov@merlion.ru

 

 

RRC

 

 

www.rrc.ru

Moscow 
30/1, build.1, Obrucheva Str, Russia

tel.: +7 (495) 956 1717
e-mail: sale_pas@rrc.ru

St.Petersburg office 
8, Melnichnaya Str., office 311, 192019, Russia

tel.: +7 (812) 325 1510 

 

Volgograd - volgograd@rrc.ru

Nizhniy Novgorod - nizniynovgorod@rrc.ru

Samara - samara@rrc.ru

Kazan - kazan@rrc.ru

Ekaterinburg - ekaterinburg@rrc.ru

Perm - perm@rrc.ru

Rostov-on-Don - south@rrc.ru

Krasnodar - krasnodar@rrc.ru

Novosibirsk - novosibirsk@rrc.ru

Khabarovsk - khabarovsk@rrc.ru

Central Federal Region - centrokrug@rrc.ru

Krasnoyarsk - Krasnoyarsk@rrc.ru

Irkutsk - Irkutsk@rrc.ru

Saratov - saratov@rrc.ru

Vladivostok - vladivostok@rrc.ru

Tyumen - tyumen@rrc.ru

Yaroslavl - yaroslavl@rrc.ru

Voronezh - voronezh@rrc.ru

 

 

SKS OOO

Moscow
40, build.5, Dolgorukovskaya Str., 127006, Moscow, Russia

www.cablingsystems.ru

 

tel.: +7 (495) 721 8852
e-mail: evgeny.pikalov@cablingsystems.ru